Part 1 of top bar UI refresh #603
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "main"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
From https://github.com/Irev-Dev/cadhub/issues/602
Nice one.
Live now.